Gayle Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Gayle's Offering

  • £650/mo
  • Available

About Gayle

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Neighborhood

  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Gayle's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with dog(s), tortoise(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Gayle!

No students sorry. Hi, I'm Gayle, mother of 3 grown up children and live in north Bristol with my small dog who is very very friendly (and non moulting) I live very close to Aztec west business park (5 minute drive or 20 minute walk) and also Southmead hospital (15 minutes in car or 20 on bus) I am a 2 minute walk away from the nearest bus stop. Local amenities include cribbs causeway shopping centre, variety of restaurants and pubs, gyms, swimming pools, bowling, vue cinema and much more! I will supply bedding and towels. You will also have full use of the kitchen until 8pm and off street parking is available. I do not take students. Cancellation Policy:- Short Term Stay (1-13 nights):- 48 hours notice. If you cancel within 48 hours, full payment required. Long Term Stays (14+ nights) :- 2 weeks notice. If you cancel within two weeks, 50% of payment required. Maximum stay 3 months.

Gayle's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Home's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Gayle is located:

Home from home

Favorite
Share
Report