Lesley Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Lesley's Offering

  • £850/mo
  • Available

About Lesley

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Lesley's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with dog(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Lesley!

I require 3 days' notice of any stay. I am a mature professional single woman with a great sense of humour. I live alone apart from my small adorable King Charles Cavalier dog, Valentino. I work from home and have an office at the top of the house. The guest room is a large, sunny space with a double bed, desk, chair, bookcase and very large wardrobe with hanging space and shelves. The room is in a house is situate in a private close and has a front courtyard and back garden. It is very secure. We are right next door to beautiful Victoria Park in Hackney in a gorgeous, buzzy locality. Lots going on and lots to do. Within easy reach of all parts of London and extremely good public transport system The room is for single ADULT occupancy only AND I prefer guests who are out of the house at work or college etc during the day and who are self-sufficient, independent, can take care of themselves and ideally who have a social life or interests they wish to pursue and who are not in their rooms all the time. It is a room let only. I also usually need at least 3 days notice of a guest's arrival, particularly if it is a stay of some length I dont mind guests using the kitchen at pre-agreed times. I am also happy to cook and have dinner with guests once a week or fortnight depending on if we get on socially and on workload and other commitments. I speak French and German as well as English which is my mother tongue. I love music, film and books

Lesley's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review large's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Lesley is located:

large double room

Favorite
Share
Report