Simeone Has a Townhouse

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Simeone's Offering

  • £1,080/mo
  • Available

About Simeone

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Shared Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Place Features

  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Simeone's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with Simeone!

I live in a quiet peaceful side of West London. Opposite our home there are no houses just quiet fields with horses. My daughter Nikkita lives with me, but spends time away from home she is 30 years old. She loves meeting people from all walks of life, loves cultures and understanding different traditions. Our home is approximately 10 minutes by car from Heathrow Airport and the bus is less than 1 minute walk from the house. To get to central London is approximately 40 minutes via bus and train. The nearest town and shopping centre is Uxbridge and Hayes Town it takes 15 minutes by bus. I have 3 other children who regularly come and visit and guests are always invited to family events, I am also in touch with past guests who still keep in touch or call round.

Simeone's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Bubbly's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Simeone is located:

Bubbly family in West London

Favorite
Share
Report