Rohini Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Rohini's Offering

  • £680/mo
  • Available

About Rohini

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Rohini's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with Rohini!

OUR HOME: Welcoming and Cosy home. Nice private bright room for homestay. Fibre optic Wi-Fi. I have 2 Doubles and 1 Single room with Mirror, Freeview TV, Fitted wardrobes and well-spaced bedroom for your comfort. Continental Breakfast AVAILABLE. Other meals are not included and We charge for it. The room rate includes the following services: regular room cleaning and internet access TRANSPORT: EASY & STRESS FREE 2 minute walk to the bus stop that can take you to Southall train station OR Greenford train station, with over and underground train line access into Central London. 20 mins into London Heathrow. A short walk to the local shops and town for all your shopping needs. With over 40 shops and cafe's to choose from, all easily accessible and under one roof. I have great experience with hosting people from all cultures and backgrounds. If you feel this is suitable for your needs, please feel free to get in touch.

Rohini's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review NICE's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Rohini is located:

NICE ROOM IN A FRIENDLY FAMILY

Favorite
Share
Report